You have found the home of Japanese Mini LP Papersleeve Replica CDs on the net
HomeBrowse FAQs (Fakes, Buying, Collecting) Fake-free eBayForumContributeMy Collection
Do not go here or you will be banned from this site!
ThumbsThis week / monthRecent images
Random images from
(Very basic search - less is better - use less words if don't find what you're looking for)
FireBoard
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

Thanks for visiting the forum.

You are free the post here (and strongly encouraged to respond).

However, there is a Yahoo group (Japanese Import CDs) with a strong membership and healthy debate and discussion that may be of interest.

Go to bottom Post Reply Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Roadrunner list
shiremen (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Roadrunner list 12 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 0  
Hi!

My name is Peter. I have been running a website about Black Sabbath for many years. It can be found at www.sabbath.se

For some reason I decided to start to collect Roadrunner CDs. All of them. And why not start from the beginning of the Roadrunner catalogue and move forward?

The first thing I wanted to do was to learn which of the Roadrunner LPs that also had been released on CD, by Roadrunner. So I started to make a list. From the early releases, the first LP was released in 1980, up until now. So far, I have managed to work my way into 1992. I think Roadrunner has released around 3000 albums up until now, so I have done about half so far.

Now I need your help. There are many holes in my list, i.e. records that I know the record number, but not the artist/title.

The list can be found at: http://www.sabbath.se/Roadrunner59.htm

I know, it's not a beautiful list, but hopefully it works.